Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Active Social Books
Presenting You With Books Worth Checking Out
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Humor   Hunting & Fishing

Scummy Mummies: A celebration of parenting failures, hilarious confessions, fish fingers and wine


Scummy Mummies: A celebration of parenting failures, hilarious confessions, fish fingers and wine by imusti at Active Social Books. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. 'Honest, gutsy and laugh out loud...Do your pelvic floor exercises before reading as you may pee your pants' Kathy LetteA celebration of parenting


Product Description

'Honest, gutsy and laugh out loud...Do your pelvic floor exercises before reading as you may pee your pants' Kathy LetteA celebration of parenting failures, hilarious confessions, fish fingers and wine!This is a book for anyone who's ever dealt with a poo in the pool, cleaned up a sick in the supermarket, or gone to an important meeting without realising there's weetabix stuck to their bum.Because let's be honest - no matter how much we love our kids, or how good we are at parenting, everyone's a Scummy Mummy sometimes.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Quadrille Publishing Ltd
Brand:imusti
Publisher:Quadrille Publishing Ltd
Studio:Quadrille Publishing Ltd
EAN:9781849499613
Item Weight:0.41 pounds
Item Size:0.91 x 5.16 x 5.16 inches
Package Weight:0.44 pounds
Package Size:5.12 x 0.63 x 0.63 inches

Scummy Mummies: A celebration of parenting failures, hilarious confessions, fish fingers and wine by imusti

Buy Now:
Scummy Mummies: A celebration of parenting failures, hilarious confessions, fish fingers and wine

Brand: imusti
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$8.04


Quantity:  

 


View More In Hunting & Fishing.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by imusti, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By imusti
ean: 9780544105188, isbn: 0544105184,
An expressive group of cheerful fish play follow the leader in their ocean habitat, unaware that a shark lurks in the background. Count the fish from one to ten as each joins the game, then count back down to one when the leader snacks on a sea spide...

By Brand: Henry Holt n Co
ean: 9780805005271, isbn: 0805005277,
A collection of wry, tongue-in-cheek tales of life in the great outdoors captures the whimsical trials and tribulations of hunting, fishing, and campingAmerican Humor. Hunting. Fishing. Camping. The Great Outdoors. ...

By Harvest House Publishers
ean: 9780736959018, isbn: 0736959017,
Steve Chapman, avid hunter and bestselling author of A Look at Life from a Deer Stand (more than 300,000 copies sold), has a gift for gleaning faith lessons from the glories of creation. This pocket-sized gathering of devotions, handsomely bound in a...

By Titan Comics
ean: 9781785860836, isbn: 1785860836,
The brand new Year Three comic adventures of the critically acclaimed Twelfth Doctor, played by Peter Capaldi!First, it's the return of fan-favorite comics companion, space bassist Hattie, as the Twelfth Doctor takes her for the best fish and chips i...

By Sky Pony Press
mpn: 28 color photos, ean: 9781628735895, isbn: 1628735899,
Jonah was a stubborn man. When God came to Jonah to preach repentance to the Ninevites, Jonah wasn’t interested. After all, besides being known far and wide for their wickedness, Nineveh was also one of Israel’s greatest enemies. So why should Jo...

By Thomas Dunne Books
mpn: 9781250004703, ean: 9781250004703, isbn: 1250004705,
A comprehensive and hilarious guide to understanding the many Monty Python jokes and allusionsThroughout their five seasons on British television (and well into the troop's movie sequels and assorted solo projects), Monty Python became a worldwide sy...

By Viking Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780451469571, isbn: 0451469577,
An unsuspecting boy, his dead pet fish, and his well-intentioned mother make this a must-read for fans of The Bear Ate Your Sandwich and I Want My Hat Back.Splotch was meant to be in his bowl when his boy got home from school--but he isn't there! The...

By Brand: Skyhorse Publishing
ean: 9781626360013, isbn: 1626360014,
Welcome to the wilderness of masculinity, where anything goes—where women throw themselves unreservedly at men and games are played to the death. This is the outdoor paradise of the Hassayampa, a legendary river whose bank is overrun with prehistor...

By Akashic Books
ean: 9781617750144, isbn: 161775014X,
"Mr. Fish dissects the journalistic responsibility he faces as a cartoonist to make it make sense. It being his raw emotional output in response to a given stimuli (government, society, et al) manifesting itself via pen on paper without regard to the...

By Brand: Galahad
ean: 9781578660971, isbn: 1578660971,
Three bestsellers in one delightful volume--at an unbeatable price! With his own particular brand of wry tongue-in-cheek humor, Patrick F. McManus spins riotously amusing slice-of-life stories of men, women, and their adventures in the great outdoors...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - activesocialbooks.com. All Rights Reserved.